On The Hunt Friday!

It’s Friday? It has been years since that word has meant anything to me other than another work day prior to a heavy work weekend.

In the old days I used to look forward to the weekends as a time to blow off steam. But as an active Real Estate Broker Friday is merely the set up for an active weekend of showing homes and searching for properties for the investors and future home owners to be, my Buyers. Then of course there are the random calls that come in from those potential buyers crusuing my web site for pro-active Buyers WWW.househuntportland.com

Dont get me wrong , I do love it so. But once in a while it is fun to reflect. Well thats enough of that. It is time to get cracking. Valerie, Carl, Don, Teresa, Gary, and Josh are counting on me. How about yoU? Who is out there working for you? No one you say? Well I am applying for the job. Come find out why my clients say ” Call Herb and Start Packing. ”

Herb Hamilton is a licensed Broker with RE/MAX Preferred Inc Realtors.

Cell phone 503-515-8889

Leave a comment