You may know more than you think!

It’s true you know. We all know more than we think. Why is that? Often it is because we know things that we think that no one else would be interested in.

It to that end I speak. Perhaps you know os someone who owns a multi family property within the greater Portland Oregon area that they are considering selling. Perhaps they are friends of yours or perhaps it may be you, and you or they are just tired of all the rental complaints and or ill timed calls.

Or maybe its just a friend who is overwhelmed and doesn’t know where to turn. Rest assured I will treat your friend with the utmost respect and will always tell them the truth. You see I am not trying to take advantage of anyone. I am just trying to provide a steady flow of good inventory for my clients. Many who are cash buyers but all who are willing to pay a fair market price.

If you think you can help either pass my name and number or provide me with the contact information of your friend.

A real estate transaction with Herb is one you may benefit from!

Herb Hamilton is a licensed Broker in the state of Oregon.

Herb’s cell 503-515-8889

Leave a comment